COVID-19 BUSINESS INTERRUPTION CLAIMS: If you own a business that has been closed or limited by the COVID-19 crisis, we may BE ABLE TO HELP you make a claim. Learn more.

COVID-19 UPDATE

March 26, 2020

COVID-19 UPDATE: These are unusual times, but the attorneys and team at Glago Williams Law Firm are dedicated to offering uninterrupted service.

Currently, our firm is open and fully operational. We are all working remotely, but you can reach us by calling our main line (504) 500-2020, which still rings to our receptionist, Jennifer. You can also email any of us at the following addresses:

Mark Glago: mglago@glagowilliams.com
Jatavian Williams: jwilliams@glagowilliams.com
Erin McMahon: emcmahon@glagowilliams.com
Karen Gomez: kgomez@glagowilliams.com
Katie May: kmay@glagowilliams.com
Stacy Glago: sglago@glagowilliams.com
Christopher Otten: cotten@glagowilliams.com
Jennifer Spadaccia: jennifer@glagowilliams.com

Glago Williams Law Firm continues to closely follow direction from both the CDC and local officials, and as this situation evolves, we will adjust our procedures, adapt accordingly and update you of the firm’s plans.

The wellbeing of our clients and their families is of the utmost importance to us. We have been blessed to call this community home for more than three decades and we believe in its strength. We trust that together, we will weather this challenge.

From all of us at Glago Williams, we wish you and your loved ones well and want you to know that we are here if there is anything we can do to help you.


Back to News & Blog